Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
ALPSP Various Events and Training - Year Round
11/11/2017 » 8/31/2018
Location: London   
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
SSP 40th Annual Meeting -
5/30/2018 » 6/1/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
14th EASE Conference - 8-10 June 2018 - Bucharest Romania
6/8/2018 » 6/10/2018
Location: Bucharest   
 
NC RTP Local Group Meeting - Friday, June 8 - 12PM @ Research Square
6/8/2018
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
5th Asian Science Editor’s Conference & Workshop 2018 - July 18-19 - Indonesia
7/18/2018 » 7/19/2018
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
2018 ISMTE North American Conference
8/2/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
INANE 37th Annual Meeting - 6-8 August 2018 - Boston, MA
8/6/2018 » 8/8/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
SfEP AGM and 29th Annual Conference - 8 - 10 September 2018 - Bailrigg, Lancaster, U.K.
9/8/2018 » 9/10/2018
Location: Bailrigg, Lancaster   
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
2018 ALPSP Conference and Awards - 12-14 September - Berkshire, UK
9/12/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: Berkshire   
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing (COASP) - September 17-19 - Vienna, Austria
9/17/2018 » 9/19/2018
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Communication Central’s - Be a Better Freelancer conference - September 21–22 - Rochester, NY
9/21/2018 » 9/22/2018
Location: Rochester, New York   
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Mediterranean Editors & Translators Meeting 2018 - 4-6 October 2018 - Girona, Spain
10/4/2018 » 10/6/2018
Location: Girona   
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
STM Frankfurt Conference 2018 - 9 October 2018 - Frankfurt, Germany
10/9/2018
Location: Frankfurt   
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Medical Writing & Communication Conference - 1-3 November 2018 - Washington, D.C.
11/1/2018 » 11/3/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

ISMTE Corporate Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us

275 North York Street, Suite 401
Elmhurst, IL 60126 USA
TEL: +1.630.433.4513
info@ismte.org

Privacy Policy

Connect With Us