Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Click here to view the ISMTE Conferences and Meetings Code of Conduct. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
ALPSP Various Events and Training - Year Round
9/12/2018 » 12/31/2018
Location: London   
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
Various ALPSP Training and Events - Year-round
1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Boston Local Group Meeting - Thursday, Jan 17 @ 6:15 PM @ The Friendly Toast
1/17/2019
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
2019 European Meeting of ISMPP - 22-23 January 2019 - London, UK
1/22/2019 » 1/23/2019
Location: London   
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Boston Local Group Meeting - Thursday, Feb 21 @ 6:15 PM @ The Boat House
2/21/2019
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Researcher to Reader Conference - 25-26 February 2019 - London, UK
2/25/2019 » 2/26/2019
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Boston Local Group Meeting - Thursday, March 21 @ 6:15 PM @ Area Four
3/21/2019
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
STM US Annual Conference 2019 - April 10-12, 2019 - Washington, DC
4/10/2019 » 4/12/2019
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
London Book Fair - 12-14 April 2019 - London, UK
4/12/2019 » 4/14/2019
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
15th Annual Meeting of ISMPP - 15-17 April 2019 - Maryland, USA
4/15/2019 » 4/17/2019
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Boston Local Group Meeting - Thursday, April 18 @ 6:15 PM @ India Pavilion
4/18/2019
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
SSP 41st Annual Meeting - May 29-31, 201`9 - San Diego, CA
5/29/2019 » 5/31/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

ISMTE Corporate Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us

275 North York Street, Suite 401
Elmhurst, IL 60126 USA
TEL: +1.630.433.4513
info@ismte.org

Privacy Policy

Connect With Us