Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can learn about upcoming events, some of which may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Click here to view the ISMTE Conferences and Meetings Code of Conduct. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Various ALPSP Training and Events - Year-round
3/17/2020 » 11/11/2020
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
UKSG 2020
3/30/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Brighton   
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
RTP Local Group Virtual Meeting: Working from Home
4/3/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
16th Annual Meeting of ISMPP - ISMTE Members get 10% off!
4/20/2020 » 4/22/2020
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
STM Annual US Conference 2020
4/28/2020 » 4/30/2020
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
ACES 24th Annual National Conference
4/30/2020 » 5/2/2020
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Saturday, May 2, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
50th EMWA Conference
5/5/2020 » 5/9/2020
Location: Prague   
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Socially Distanced? Learn How to Launch a Journal Club and Hone Your Video Conferencing Skills
5/6/2020
Time: 12:00 pm US Eastern Daylight Time
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Society for Scholarly Publishing 42nd Annual Meeting
5/27/2020 » 5/29/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
15th EASE Conference - ISMTE member discount
6/11/2020 » 6/14/2020
Location: Valencia, Spain   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
International Editing Conference
6/19/2020 » 6/21/2020
Location: Montreal, Quebec   
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
2020 ALA Annual Conference
6/25/2020 » 6/30/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

ISMTE Corporate Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us
1500 Sunday Drive
Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27607 USA
TEL: +1.919.314.3900
info@ismte.org

Privacy Policy

Connect With Us