Print Page | Sign In | Register
Webinar - "Open Access and Medical Publishing" - Wed, January 30 @ 11:AM EST
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

ISMPP invites ISMTE members to attend a special 90-minute ISMPP U educational webinar, Open Access and Medical Publishing, on Wednesday, January 30, at 11 am EST/4 pm GMT.

1/30/2019
When: Wednesday, January 30
12:00 PM EST
Where: Webinar
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This complimentary ISMPP U is OPEN TO ALL regardless of ISMPP membership! Expert speakers representing different stakeholder views – industry (Shire), funder (Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation), publisher (Wiley and American Society of Clinical Oncology [ASCO]), patient, and academia – will discuss various considerations around open access publishing. Learn more and register- https://ismpp.memberclicks.net/ismpp-u---january-2019

ISMTE Corporate Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us
1500 Sunday Drive
Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27607 USA
TEL: +1.919.314.3900
info@ismte.org

Privacy Policy

Connect With Us