Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
ALPSP Various Events and Training - Year Round
11/11/2017 » 8/31/2018
Location: London   
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
2018 ORCID Consortium Workshop - 17-18 January 2018 - Lisbon, Portugal
1/17/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Lisbon   
 
ISMPP Free Webinar--What's Your Path? Career Development in Medical Publications
1/17/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
14th Annual European EMUG Conference - 18-19 January 2018 - London, UK
1/18/2018 » 1/19/2018
Location: London   
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
2018 European Meeting of ISMPP - 23-24 January - London
1/23/2018 » 1/24/2018
Location: London   
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
NC RTP Local Group Meeting - Friday, January 26th - 12PM @ Research Square
1/26/2018
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
Oxford Local Group Meeting - Thursday 1st February - Cafe Rouge
2/1/2018
Location: Oxford    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
2018 ALA Midwinter Meeting - February 9-13 - Denver, CO
2/9/2018 » 2/13/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
2018 ACSE Annual Conference - 21-22 March - Dubai, U.A.E.
3/21/2018 » 3/22/2018
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
ISMTE 2018 Asian-Pacific Conference (27 - 28 March)
3/27/2018 » 3/28/2018
Location: Singapore   
ISMTE 2018 Asian-Pacific Conference (27 - 28 March)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
The London Book Fair - 10-12 April 2018 - London, U.K.
4/10/2018 » 4/12/2018
Location: London   
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
STM Annual US Conference 2018 - April 24-26, 2018 - Philadelphia, PA, USA
4/24/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
14th Annual Meeting of ISMPP - April 30 - May 2 - Maryland
4/30/2018 » 5/2/2018
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
46th EMWA Conference - 1-5 May 2018 - Barcelona, Spain
5/1/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Barcelona   
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
2018 CSE Annual Meeting - May 5-8, 2018 - New Orleans, LA
5/5/2018 » 5/8/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

ISMTE Corporate Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us

275 North York Street, Suite 401
Elmhurst, IL 60126 USA
TEL: +1.630.433.4513
info@ismte.org

Privacy Policy

Connect With Us