Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
2017 Asian-Pacific Conference (27 - 28 March)
3/27/2017 » 3/28/2017
Location: Beijing   
2017 Asian-Pacific Conference (27 - 28 March)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
ALPSP Events and Training
3/30/2017 » 12/31/2017
 
Crossref LIVE in Beijing - Thursday March 30 - Beijing
3/30/2017
Location: Beijing    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
STM Annual US Conference 2017 - 25 - 27 April 2017 - Washington, DC
4/25/2017 » 4/27/2017
Location: Washington DC   
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
13th Annual Meeting of ISMPP - May 1-3, 2017 - Maryland
5/1/2017 » 5/3/2017
Location: National Harbor,   
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
44th EMWA Conference - May 2-6, 2017 - ICC, Birmingham, UK
5/2/2017 » 5/6/2017
Location: Birmingham   
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
2017 ScholarOne User Conference
5/3/2017 » 5/4/2017
Location: Madrid   
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
AIIP 2017 Annual Conference - May 18-21, 2017 - New Orleans
5/18/2017 » 5/21/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
2017 CSE Annual Meeting - May 20-23 - San Diego, CA
5/20/2017 » 5/23/2017
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
COPE European Seminar 2017: The changing face and future of publication ethics- London
5/25/2017
 
London Local Group Meeting - Thursday 25 May
5/25/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

 
EASE Annual General Meeting - 28 May 2017 - Amsterdam
5/28/2017 » 5/31/2017
Location: Amsterdam   
 
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Crossref LIVE Boston
5/30/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12 - 4 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

ISMTE Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us

275 North York Street, Suite 401
Elmhurst, IL 60126 USA
TEL: +1.630.433.4513
info@ismte.org

Connect With Us