Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Introduction to Journals Publishing - March 1 - London
3/1/2017
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Best Practices in Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Board Review: How to evaluate and remediate Editor-i
3/7/2017
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Developing Open Access and Hybrid Journals - Thursday, March 9 - London
3/9/2017
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
Publishing for Professionals -March 11 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm - Chicago
3/11/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Heidelberg Local Group Meeting - 13 March - 18:30 @ DKFZ
3/13/2017
Time: 18:30
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
NC RTP Local Group Meeting - Friday March 17 - 12PM @ Research Square
3/17/2017
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Understanding eJournal Technology - Wednesday, March 22 -
3/22/2017
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
ACES 2017 - March 23-25 - St. Petersburg, Florida
3/23/2017 » 3/25/2017
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
2017 Asian-Pacific Conference (27 - 28 March)
3/27/2017 » 3/28/2017
Location: Beijing   
2017 Asian-Pacific Conference (27 - 28 March)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
ALPSP Events and Training
3/30/2017 » 12/31/2017
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
2017 ScholarOne User Conference
5/3/2017 » 5/4/2017
Location: Madrid   
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
2017 CSE Annual Meeting - May 20-23 - San Diego, CA
5/20/2017 » 5/23/2017
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
COPE European Seminar 2017: The changing face and future of publication ethics- London
5/25/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

ISMTE Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us

275 North York Street, Suite 401
Elmhurst, IL 60126 USA
TEL: +1.630.433.4513
info@ismte.org

Connect With Us